The Boys

Seasons: 1 | First air date: 2019-07-25

A group of vigilantes known informally as “The Boys” set out to take down corrupt superheroes with no more than blue-collar grit and a willingness to fight dirty.

8.1184 votes
Add to my list
  • Share on
  • S01E01

    The Name of the Game

  • S01E02


  • S01E03

    Get Some

  • S01E04

    The Female of the Species

  • S01E05

    Good for the Soul

  • S01E06

    The Innocents

  • S01E07

    The Self-Preservation Society

  • S01E08

    You Found Me

You May Also Like After: The Boys