The Blacklist

Seasons: 7 | First air date: 2013-09-23

Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.

6.91063 votes
Add to my list
  • Share on
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
  • S01E01


  • S01E02

    The Freelancer

  • S01E03


  • S01E04

    The Stewmaker

  • S01E05

    The Courier

  • S01E06

    Gina Zanetakos

  • S01E07

    Frederick Barnes

  • S01E08

    General Ludd

  • S01E09

    Anslo Garrick (1)

  • S01E10

    Anslo Garrick (2)

  • S01E11

    The Good Samaritan Killer

  • S01E12

    The Alchemist

  • S01E13

    The Cyprus Agency

  • S01E14

    Madeline Pratt

  • S01E15

    The Judge

  • S01E16

    Mako Tanida

  • S01E17


  • S01E18

    Milton Bobbit

  • S01E19

    The Pavlovich Brothers

  • S01E20

    The Kingmaker

  • S01E21

    Berlin (1)

  • S01E22

    Berlin: Conclusion (2)

You May Also Like After: The Blacklist