Seasons: 4 | First air date: 2017-01-26

Set in the present, the series offers a bold, subversive take on Archie, Betty, Veronica and their friends, exploring the surreality of small-town life, the darkness and weirdness bubbling beneath Riverdale’s wholesome facade.

7.1634 votes
Add to my list
  • Share on
Genres: Drama Mystery
  • S01E01

    Chapter One: The River's Edge

  • S01E02

    Chapter Two: A Touch of Evil

  • S01E03

    Chapter Three: Body Double

  • S01E04

    Chapter Four: The Last Picture Show

  • S01E05

    Chapter Five: Heart of Darkness

  • S01E06

    Chapter Six: Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill!

  • S01E07

    Chapter Seven: In a Lonely Place

  • S01E08

    Chapter Eight: The Outsiders

  • S01E09

    Chapter Nine: La Grande Illusion

  • S01E10

    Chapter Ten: The Lost Weekend

  • S01E11

    Chapter Eleven: To Riverdale and Back Again

  • S01E12

    Chapter Twelve: Anatomy of a Murder

  • S01E13

    Chapter Thirteen: The Sweet Hereafter

You May Also Like After: Riverdale