Peaky Blinders

Seasons: 5 | First air date: 2013-09-12

A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.

8.3572 votes
Add to my list
  • Share on
Genres: Drama Crime
  • S01E01

    Episode 1

  • S01E02

    Episode 2

  • S01E03

    Episode 3

  • S01E04

    Episode 4

  • S01E05

    Episode 5

  • S01E06

    Episode 6

You May Also Like After: Peaky Blinders