Game of Thrones

Seasons: 8 | First air date: 2011-04-17

Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

8.16406 votes
Add to my list
  • Share on
Genres: Drama
  • S01E01

    Winter Is Coming

  • S01E02

    The Kingsroad

  • S01E03

    Lord Snow

  • S01E04

    Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things

  • S01E05

    The Wolf and the Lion

  • S01E06

    A Golden Crown

  • S01E07

    You Win or You Die

  • S01E08

    The Pointy End

  • S01E09


  • S01E10

    Fire and Blood

You May Also Like After: Game of Thrones