Family Guy

Seasons: 18 | First air date: 1999-01-31

Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

6.51676 votes
Add to my list
  • Share on
Genres: Animation Comedy
  • S01E01

    Death Has a Shadow

  • S01E02

    I Never Met the Dead Man

  • S01E03

    Chitty Chitty Death Bang

  • S01E04

    Mind Over Murder

  • S01E05

    A Hero Sits Next Door

  • S01E06

    The Son Also Draws

  • S01E07

    Brian: Portrait of a Dog

You May Also Like After: Family Guy