Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Seasons: 1 | First air date: 2019-04-06

It is the Taisho Period in Japan. Tanjiro, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, finds his family slaughtered by a demon. To make matters worse, his younger sister Nezuko, the sole survivor, has been transformed into a demon herself. Though devastated by this grim reality, Tanjiro resolves to become a “demon slayer” so that he can turn his sister back into a human, and kill the demon that massacred his family.

5.925 votes
Add to my list
  • Share on
Genres: Animation
  • S01E01


  • S01E02

    Trainer Sakonji Urokodaki

  • S01E03

    Sabito and Makomo

  • S01E04

    Final Selection

  • S01E05

    My Own Steel

  • S01E06

    Swordsman Accompanying a Demon

  • S01E07

    Muzan Kibutsuji

  • S01E08

    The Smell of Enchanting Blood

  • S01E09

    Temari Demon and Arrow Demon

  • S01E10

    Together Forever

  • S01E11

    Tsuzumi Mansion

  • S01E12

    The Boar Bares Its Fangs, Zenitsu Sleeps

  • S01E13

    Something More Important Than Life

  • S01E14

    The House with the Wisteria Family Crest

  • S01E15

    Mount Natagumo

  • S01E16

    Letting Someone Else Go First

  • S01E17

    You Must Master a Single Thing

  • S01E18

    A Forged Bond

  • S01E19

    Episode 19

  • S01E20

    Episode 20

  • S01E21

    Episode 21

  • S01E22

    Episode 22

  • S01E23

    Episode 23

  • S01E24

    Episode 24

  • S01E25

    Episode 25

  • S01E26

    Episode 26

You May Also Like After: Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba