American Horror Story

Seasons: 9 | First air date: 2011-10-05

An anthology horror drama series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke and a cult.

71179 votes
Add to my list
  • Share on
Genres: Drama Mystery
  • S01E01


  • S01E02

    Home Invasion

  • S01E03

    Murder House

  • S01E04

    Halloween, Pt. 1

  • S01E05

    Halloween, Pt. 2

  • S01E06

    Piggy, Piggy

  • S01E07

    Open House

  • S01E08

    Rubber Man

  • S01E09

    Spooky Little Girl

  • S01E10

    Smoldering Children

  • S01E11


  • S01E12


You May Also Like After: American Horror Story